This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for Self Catering around Northiam?

Jessie's Place … find out more

Rye Community Centre

Rye Community Centre near Northiam, East Sussex

Conduit Hill
Rye
East Sussex
TN31 7LE
01797 222 850
Import to your address book ...
Andy Kershaw
Thursday, 20th September 2018 from 7:30pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 21st September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Hotfoot Specials
Friday, 21st September 2018 from 8:00pm
Dervish
Saturday, 22nd September 2018 from 8:00pm
Shakespeare and Me
Sunday, 23rd September 2018 from 4:00pm
Mose Fan Fan with Somo Somo
Wednesday, 26th September 2018 from 8:00pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 28th September 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Dance
Friday, 28th September 2018 from 6:00pm
Daoiri Farrell
Saturday, 29th September 2018 from 8:00pm
Little Ida
Sunday, 30th September 2018 from 11:00am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 5th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 12th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 19th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 26th October 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Hallowe'en Party at Rye Community Centre
Saturday, 27th October 2018 from 7:30pm
Rye Country Market
Friday, 2nd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 9th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 16th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 23rd November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 30th November 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 7th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am
Rye Country Market
Friday, 14th December 2018, 10:00am - 11:30am

Event

What's On in Northiam?

  • Dining with Macbeth

    Thursday 20th September
    Location: Rye

    A shortened version of the play in which the actors perform scenes between each course, interacting with the tables in ... more

  • De-Stress With Ponies and Prosecco

    Thursday 20th September @ 7:00pm
    Location: Staplecross

    Emma Rourke IFEAL trained Equine Assisted Facilitator of Human Development and founder of HEPHZIBAH HORSES is giving an interactive talk ... more

  • Dining With Macbeth

    Thursday 20th September
    Location: Rye

    An immersive dining experience ... Fame, glory, love, power, wealth, sex, happiness … but at what cost? How far will ... more

  • Hastings Philharmonic with Kenny Broberg

    Thursday 20th September
    Location: Rye

    In a new collaboration between Rye Arts Festival, Fairlight Arts Trust and Hastings International Piano Concerto Competition, we are delighted ... more

  • Andy Kershaw

    Thursday 20th September
    Location: Rye

    Radio and TV Presenter, DJ and Music Enthusiast This one-man show is a two-hour audio-visual presentation about Andy’s life, career, ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 21st September @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Rye Country Market will be open every Friday from 9th March - 14th December. We sell Cakes, Savouries, Preserves, Free ... more

  • Serial Killers

    Friday 21st September
    Location: Rye

    Paul Harrison - Paul was one of the first UK police officers to work closely with the FBI’s Behavioral Science ... more

  • Danny Driver

    Friday 21st September
    Location: Rye

    Audience responses around the world have cemented Danny Driver’s international reputation as a versatile and creative pianist of sophistication, interpretative ... more

  • Hotfoot Specials

    Friday 21st September
    Location: Rye

    Welcome return of arguably the UK’s most authentic Cajun band. The Hotfoot Specials offer joyous, accessible music from the Louisiana ... more

  • Recycle Swap Shop

    Saturday 22nd September
    Location: Rye

    Recycle Swap Shop at Tilling Green Community Centre, Mason Road, Rye -Doors open at 09:30, if you have stuff to ... more

Message

Northiam Message Board